Kajeet

Kajeet, Inc. is an award-winning company and the industry leader for safe and secure wireless Internet connectivity for students.  Kajeet has partnered with more than 3000 schools and school districts in the United States and Canada to provide affordable Education Broadband™ outside the classroom. Kajeet believes in #EveryStudent, #AlwaysConnected!

Northern California: Karen Beshak, Regional Business Development Executive

Email: kbeshak@kajeet.com

Phone: 916 221-8124

 

Northern California: Grace Peeler-Account Manager (install accounts)

Email: gpeeler@kajeet.com

 

Southern California: Todd Jones – Account Manager (install accounts)

Email: tjones@kajeet.com

 

Central California: Krystal Melendez – Account Manager (install accounts)

Email: kmelendez@kajeet.com 

 

Arizona, Nevada: Mehgan Simmel -Account Manager (install accounts)

Email:  msimmel@kajeet.com

 

Hawaii: Chris Verthein

Email: cverthein@kajeet.com

Phone:  (630) 777-4474

For this contract, you have the option of sending orders to the vendor directly. Always specify “CalSave pricing” when seeking quotes. Always state “CalSave pricing” on your purchase order. This ensures you of the 1) lowest pricing, 2) audit protection, 3) bid protection, and 4) the coverage and application of bid Terms and Conditions to your agency.

CalSave offers buyers the option of receiving your PO on vendor’s behalf and then forwarding it to the vendor. The benefits of sending your PO to CalSave are a review of the PO for lowest price, archiving, auditing, and verification of bid protection. To use this option, make your purchase order out to the vendor and fax your PO to CalSAVE at (866) 488-3729. Any PO made out to CalSave as the vendor will be returned for correction.

To get quotes or contract prices based on competitively solicited bid pricing and the MCOE award, contact:

Karen Beshak, Regional Business Development Executive

Email: kbeshak@kajeet.com

Phone: 916 221-8124

 

468 ad